













Sicamous Minor Hockey Association

**AGM Minutes** 

## 2025 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING MINUTES

In person upstairs @ The Sicamous & District Recreation Centre Tuesday, May 13,2025 at 7:00pm

Attendance: Terry Wood, Marjorie Dubasov, Nicole Albisser, Tracey Wiebe, Aaron Wiebe, Steph Sayer, Shawn Regier, Adam Kaufman, Rachelle Kaufman, Kim Herlick, Bailee Robertson, Leah Asher, Mike Dupuis, Andrea Dupuis, Tonja Workman, Melissa Kennedy, Alan Kennedy, Jessica McLean

### 1. Called to order @ 7:00pm

# 2. Financial Report

- Main takeaway is we had a loss with the association raffle. Our 2.1 target was \$10000, made approximately \$4000+
- 2.2 Association raffle tickets will to be added to the registration price for 2025/2026 season

### 4. Election of Directors

#### **Executive Nominations:**

President – Terry Wood – (by acclimation)

Vice President House – Aaron Wiebe - (by acclimation)

Vice President Rep – Nicole Albisser - (by acclimation)

Treasurer – Marjorie Dubasov - (by acclimation)

Registrar – Tracey Wiebe - (by acclimation)

Director of Minor Hockey – Pascal Albisser - (by acclimation)

Risk Manager - Michael Dupuis - (by acclimation)

#### Association Director Roles

Ice Scheduler - Adam Kaufman

Ref in Chief – Alan Marchuk

Referee Assignor – Krysta Lachowski

Tournament Director - Steph Sayer

Equipment Director - Shawn Regier

Female Hockey Director - Tyler Dewitt

Website & Technology Director - Bailee Robertson

Fundraising Coordinator – Janice Ellis

Doord Mostina Dortisinstian Cuidalines